Gut Symmetries

Life, the universe, everything.  Plot-driven. Language-driven. Drowning in plot but skimmed over in favour of language.

Love and physics. Love and the universe. Love, the universe, and everything.  Life-changing love. I am my father’s daughter.  She has her mother’s eyes. Some things take more than one lifetime.

I wish I’d read it when I first heard of it. I probably would have loved it.

gut-symmetries-jeanette-winterson-fictionandflowers.wordpress.com-nothing

Leave a Reply

